Your Committee

If you have any issues or suggestions on the running of your club, please contact any of the committee members via their relevant email address in the table below or speak directly with any one of them.


Simon Boast
Kevin Sandal
Sara Marchinton
Welfare Officer
Rob Pyle
Membership Secretary Daniela Greenaway
Committee members  Ben Lawrence
Miguel Possolo
Fiona Slevin-Brown