02 July 2016
If you have any news that you think our members should know about please email with the details.
01 July 2016
The 2017 AGM was held on Friday 23rd June at the Three Horseshoes at Minal.   The officers and new committee members were confirmed:

Chairman : Phil Griffiths
Secretary : Alan Joslin
Treasuer : Kirsty Newland
Committee : Paul Coles, Pete Joddrell, Karina Hourd, Debs Hardoon, John Blunden